CWAs

Certified Web AnalystCongratulations to all the Certified Web Analysts™ on their success! Qualified use of this CWA badge is only provided to these Certified Web Analysts™.

 

Mr. Kamal El AghaCongratulations to Mr. Kamal El Agha who is recognized for having achieved the highest mark on the Certified Web Analyst Exam among all candidates that tested during the year 2013.

Listed Alphabetically by Last Name

See CWA™s by Company

Name Country Twitter LinkedIn Blog Company
Benjamin Abrams Canton, MA, USA The Pulse Network
Florian Adamczak Hamburg, Germany LinkedIn AT Internet GmbH
Merritt Aho Pflugerville, TX, USA LinkedIn Dell
Sushant Ajmani New Delhi, India LinkedIn 3TouchPoints, LLC
Feras Alhlou Santa Clara, CA, USA @ferasa LinkedIn E-Nor Blog E-Nor
Spencer Altman Berlin, Germany LinkedIn Webtrekk GmbH
Jan Altmeyer Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany @Haito LinkedIn Havas
Nathan Anderson Philadelphia, PA, USA Comcast Interactive Media
Abdurashid Atahanov Tashkent, Uzbekistan @aatahanov LinkedIn Prospectuz Dgtal Bowen Craggs & Co.
Ivan Bager Hørsholm, Copenhagen Area, Denmark @ivanbager LinkedIn Adeptus Analytica
Katja Ballentin Berlin, Germany       Webtrekk GmbH
Robert Barnes Menlo Park, CA, USA @bob4barnes LinkedIn Saas Sourcer Blog NextUC
Brian Becker Klamath Falls, OR, USA JELD-WEN
Todd Belcher Waltham, MA, USA LinkedIn IBM
Anthony Bertuca San Francisco, CA, US Google
Franco Beschizza London, UK LinkedIn COI
Matthias Bettag Berlin, Germany @MatthiasBettag LinkedIn Freelancer
Nadja Börner Berlin, Germany Webtrekk GmbH
Elizabeth Brady Natick, MA, USA @ewbanalytics LinkedIn EWB Analytics LLC
Nils Brettschneider Bonn, NRW, Germany   LinkedIn ruhmesmeile web publishing
Sébastien Brodeur Montréal, QC, Canada @SebastienBrodeu LinkedIn Un Analyste Web Fédération des caisses Desjardins du Québec (FCDQ)
Thomas Buckley Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany LinkedIn Neue Digitale / Razorfish
Justin Burge New York, NY, USA       VML, a WPP Company
Brad Byrd Tiburon, CA, USA LinkedIn RiskIQ, Inc.
Anne Cable Austin, TX, USA Dell
Helene Cameron-Heslop London, UK @HCameronHeslop LinkedIn Expedia (Hotels)
Ryan Chase Roseville, California, USA LinkedIn Blast Analytics & Marketing
Daywey Chen Taipei, Taipei, TWN IBM
Joe Christopher Roseville, CA, USA @joechristopher LinkedIn Blast Advanced Media Blog Blast Advanced Media
Jaume Clotet Girona, Spain       WATT
Susane Cody Boston, MA, USA LinkedIn Grand Circle Corporation
Paul L. Cook London, UK @paul_l_cook LinkedIn Foviance
Joao Correia Roseville, CA, US @joaocorreia LinkedIn Blog Blast Analytics & Marketing
Dan Croxen-John North Yorkshire, UK @dancroxenjohn LinkedIn Applied Web Analytics Blog Applied Web Analytics
Jason Dawkins Berlin, Germany   LinkedIn   Webtrekk GmbH
Jose Davila Toronto, ON, Canada @web_analyst LinkedIn   ClickInsight
Charles Davis Roseville, CA, US Blast Analytics & Marketing
Max Deitmer Dusseldorf, NRW, Germany LinkedIn MediaCom Interaction
Anna Denejnaja Hamburg, Germany LinkedIn etracker GmbH
June Dershewitz San Francisco, CA, USA @jdersh LinkedIn June Dershewitz on Web Analytics Apollo Group
Alexander Dolinin San Francisco, CA, US Apollo Group
Jan Doorneweerd Hilversum, Noord Holland, Netherlands LinkedIn IBM
Rick Eagle Foster City, CA, USA LinkedIn IBM
Ashley Eklund San Francisco, CA, US Google, Inc
Kamal El Agha Khalifa City A, UAE @kelagha LinkedIn AnalyticsEgg.com Havas Digital Middle East
Mohamed Elkordy NY, USA       Johnson & Johnson
Sandra Elliot Portland, OR, USA @sandra_at_wt LinkedIn Blogs @ Webtrends Webtrends
Elizabeth Engler Redwood City, CA, USA LinkedIn Electronic Arts
Jon Entwistle San Francisco, CA, USA @JonEntwistle LinkedIn   Ernst & Young, LLP
Allaedin Ezzedin Santa Clara, CA, USA @AllaedinEzzedin LinkedIn Blog E-Nor
Charles Farina San Jose, CA, USA @charlesfarina LinkedIn Blog Analytics Pros
Josh Fitzhugh Austin, TX, USA @joshfitzhugh LinkedIn Dell
Ryan Flanagan Kensington, VIC, Australia LinkedIn Mirvac Hotels & Resorts
Joseph Ford Frederick, MD, USA LinkedIn Immersion Active
Alexandre Frantz Montreal, Quebec, Canada @alexfrantz LinkedIn alexandrefrantz.com Konversion
Kent Frederiksen San Jose, CA, USA LinkedIn Yahoo! Inc.
Birger Friedrichs Frankfurt, Germany @bfri LinkedIn SEM-Stammtisch-Frankfurt DC Storm Deutschland GmbH
Hugh Gage Chinnor, Oxen, UK Engage-Digital
Vaibhav Gardé Germantown, TN, USA FedEx
Gao Xiaochuan Collierville, TN, USA   LinkedIn   FedEx Services
Adrian Gould Georgetown, TX, USA Dell
Thomas Grübel Tabarz, Thüringen, Germany LinkedIn InBiz Online Marketing GmbH & Co. KG
Briac Guibert Montreal, QC, Canada @briac LinkedIn Briac Guibert Yellow Pages Group
Lars Gundersen Frederiksberg, Denmark   LinkedIn IIH Nordic
Markus Habbel Aachen, NRW, Germany e-dynamics GmbH
Alexander Haberl Munich, Bavaria, Germany AT Internet GmbH
Stéphane Hamel Ste-Petronille, QC, Canada Cardinal Path
Cyndi Harrell Los Gatos, CA, USA @cyndiharrell LinkedIn Web Metrics Plus
Steve Harris Toronto, ON, Canada @stevenharris LinkedIn Entrinsic
Dennis Hart Pearland, TX, USA @click2dennis LinkedIn Click2Dennis SEO LLC
Oluf Haugen Oslo, Norway @Oluf LinkedIn Blog DNB
Greg Holiat Portland, OR, USA LinkedIn   Ernst & Young, LLP
Jörg Hopmann Munich, Bavaria, Germany @hopmannj LinkedIn Marketing Analytics Hopmann Marketing Analytics
Joshua Howard Campbell, CA, US Google, Inc
Yu-Ying Huang Bethesda, MD, USA LinkedIn E.SUN Financial Holding Company
Xi Huang San Antonio, TX, USA LinkedIn United Services Automobile Association (USAA)
Dawn Hughes Bulverde, TX, USA LinkedIn Security Service FCU
Thomas Jacobsen Vedbæk, København, Denmark LinkedIn SAS
Mohit Jain Dubai, United Arab Emirates @mohitdxb LinkedIn Analytics.ae Arc Worldwide
Eva Jio Sydney, New South Wales, Australia @enjio LinkedIn Eva Jio Reprise Media
Scott Jones Germantown, MD, USA LinkedIn IQ Solutions
Wen Hsiang Juan Taipei, Taiwan (ROC) Yahoo
Amit Kanakrai Hamburg, Germany       XING AG
Bran Katz Richmond, BC, USA @briankbc LinkedIn Web Analytics Cardinal Path
Jacob Kildebogaard Copenhagen, NV, Denmark @webanalytiker LinkedIn Webanalytiker Webjuice.dk ApS
Michelle King Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany LinkedIn MRM Worldwide
Emer Kirrane Budapest, Hungary @exxx LinkedIn Crepuscular Light Yahoo!
Vladimir Kmet Kosice, Slovak Republic LinkedIn OneClick
Alessandro Knach London, UK LinkedIn TalkTalk
Sebastian Koenig Dusseldorf, NRW, Germany LinkedIn SapientNitro
Joshua Knox Mountain View, CA, USA Google
David Koppy Seattle, WA, USA Arryve
Kris Krolak Snoqualmie, WA, USA LinkedIn Microsoft
Caroline Kulczuga San Francisco, CA, USA LinkedIn Google, Inc
Ned Kumar Collierville, TN, USA @nedkumar LinkedIn FedEx
Yves Marie Lemaitre Poissy, France @YML1 LinkedIn Blog Data Elicitation
June Li Toronto, ON, Canada @june_li LinkedIn ClickInsight Blog ClickInsight
Greg Lindsley Redmond, WA, USA Microsoft
Jim Lollar Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA   LinkedIn   BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Guillaume Lombard Staines, Surrey, United Kingdom

@SeoGuillaume

LinkedIn   Webtrends
John Lovett Merrimack, NH, USA @johnlovett John @ WAD Web Analytics Demystified
Matt Lukoff Cherry Hill, NJ, USA   LinkedIn   Digitas Health
Aidan Lynch Wollstonecraft, NSW, Australia LinkedIn IBM
Nicolas Malo Lille, France @nicolasmalo LinkedIn Web Analytics & E-commerce (FR)(NL)
(E)
Optimal Ways
Mostafa Mahmoud Dubai, UAE LinkedIn Dubizzle Middle East FZ LLC
Benjamin Mangold Sydney, NSW, Australia @lovesdata LinkedIn Analytics Results Loves Data
Kahla Mathewson Potter, NE, USA @kahlamathewson     Cabela's
Jens Maurer Oberursel, Germany DC Storm Deutschland GmbH
Kelly McClean Staines, Middlesex, UK @kellymcclean LinkedIn Webtrends
Scott McDonald New York, NY, USA @ModusAssociates LinkedIn Modus Associates
Frank McKinney Chicago, IL, USA Arc Worldwide
Jafar Mirza Germantown, TN, USA LinkedIn FedEx
April Moore Madison, TN, USA @aprildmoore LinkedIn April Moore at Webtrends Direct General Insurance
Ian More Toronto, ON, Canada LinkedIn   More On Marketing
Manuel Montanari Milan, Italy @manuelmontanari LinkedIn   Webtrekk
H. Ian Myszenski Oakland, CA, USA Google
Daniel Nadelberg Lexington, MA, USA LinkedIn Liberty Mutual
Eileen Naylor New York, NY, USA   LinkedIn Getty Images
Michael Nemirovsky Staines, Greater London, United Kingdom   LinkedIn   Webtrends
Jonas M. Newsome South Jordan, UT, USA LinkedIn Web Analytics Demystified
Jesse Nichols San Francisco, CA, USA LinkedIn Google
Peter O'Neill London, UK @peter_oneill LinkedIn L3 Analytics Blog L3 Analytics
Jason Okui Castro Valley, CA, USA LinkedIn Adobe
George Paap III San Antonio, TX, USA @gpaap3 LinkedIn United Services Automobile Association (USAA)
Deanna Pagano Glen Ridge, NJ, USA   LexisNexis
Jared Parker Bothell, WA, USA @jaredpa LinkedIn Microsoft
Jim Parker Long Beach, CA, USA LinkedIn Sharp Decisions (American Honda Motors)
Jessica Parsons Seattle, WA, USA LinkedIn POSSIBLE
Tina Petrigni Santa Clara, CA, USA LinkedIn E-Nor
Catharine Pickett Atlanta, GA, USA Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
Carles Poles-Mielgo San Francisco, CA, USA BlackRock
Axel Porst Munich, Bayern, Germany contentmetrics GmbH
Christopher Prendergast Sioux Falls, SD, USA   LinkedIn Click Rain
Ben Preston Wayne, PA, USA Comcast Interactive Media
Rusty Rahmer Norristown, PA, USA LinkedIn Vanguard
Becky Ramsdell Phoenix, AZ, USA LinkedIn CVS Caremark
Steen Rasmussen Copenhagen, Denmark LinkedIn IIH Nordic
Brendan Regan Seattle, WA, USA @raincityceltic LinkedIn brendan-regan.com Webtrends
Manuel Rodriguez Madrid, Spain @canalsinruido LinkedIn   EducaEdu
Nicolas Rodriguez Texas, USA @nicoroddz LinkedIn nicoroddz.com Making Sense LLC
Bryan Robertson Vancouver, BC, Canada LinkedIn OpenRoad Communications Ltd.
Lisa Romao Ansonia, CT, United States lisaromao LinkedIn Blog Save the Children Federation Inc.
Chad Rosebush Merrickville, ON, Canada @chadrosebush LinkedIn Royal Canadian Mint
Carl Rowlands Budapest, Hungary Yahoo!
Michelle Rutan Austin, TX, USA @michellerutan LinkedIn National Instruments
Shabbir J. Safdar San Francisco, CA, USA @ShabbirSafdar LinkedIn Safdar Analytics The Safdar Group
Rahul Saluja Memphis, TN, USA Lowes
Katrin Annica Sauerwein Berlin, Germany LinkedIn   Eyeem Mobile GmbH
Francois Salvert Montreal, Quebec, Canada   LinkedIn Yellow Pages Group
Nikul Sanghvi London, Middlesex, UK @nikulsanghvi LinkedIn BBC [Contractor]
Mark Sargeant Kenmore, WA, USA LinkedIn Mark Sargeant Microsoft
Steven Sattin Munich, Germany @stevs LinkedIn AT Internet GmbH
Peter Scheir Graz, Styria, Austria @pscheir LinkedIn Styria Media Group AG
Oliver Schiffers Aachen, NRW, Germany @osch LinkedIn wanalytics SapientNitro
Bernd Schlösser Paderborn, Germany @BerndSchloesser LinkedIn IBM Deutschland GmbH
Ryan Scott Pune, India LinkedIn eClerx
Lisa Seaman Boulder, CO, USA @BoulderLisaS LinkedIn Autodesk
Krista Seiden San Francisco, CA, US Google, Inc
Brijesh Shirodkar Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India   Cognizant Technology Solutions
Clément Simon Paris, France LinkedIn Webtrends
Deborah Smythe Munich, Bavaria, Germany LinkedIn Elgato Systems GmbH
Scott Somohano Portland, OR, USA       Microsoft
Jasmin Spengler Munich, Germany AT Internet
Sumit Srivastava Memphis, TN, USA @sumitwaa LinkedIn CNN
Robin Steffek New Brighton, MN, USA LinkedIn Medtronic, Inc
Jing Suk Somerset, NJ, USA LinkedIn Digitas
Daniel Svanda Brno, Brno, CZE   LinkedIn AVG Technologies
Chinhan Tang Keelung City, Taiwan (ROC) IBM
Susumu Teshima Funabashi, Chiba-ken, Japan LinkedIn MI Consulting Group Corporation
Tom Tobias Cypress, CA,USA       Cisco Systems, Inc
Yasuo Uchida Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan @uchiruda LinkedIn Digital Advertising Consortium (DAC)
Aron van der Hijden Eindhoven, The Netherlands LinkedIn We-commerce bv
Geddy van Elburg Enschede Overijssel, Netherlands LinkedIn IonMoon
VerColen Dian Georgetown, TX, USA @amGalt LinkedIn Office Depot
Markus Vollmert Cologne, NRW, Germany @markusvollmert LinkedIn Luna-Park GmbH
Heiko Vosberg Munich, Bayern, Germany contentmetrics GmbH
Mato Vujic Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany Neue Digitale / Razorfish
Dustin Wallace Turlock, CA, USA @thrivalytics LinkedIn IBM
Kimberly Watkins Winston Salem, NC, USA @kimwatkins American Academy of Family Phyicians
Paulo Weiler London, UK LinkedIn Microsoft
Jason West Sydney, NSW, Australia LinkedIn Websalad
Robert Willis Curtis, NE, USA IBM
Lynne Witter Charlottesville, VA, USA LinkedIn CFA Institute
Keefe Wong Coppell, TX, USA @keefew LinkedIn Travelocity.com
Joel Wright Austin, TX, USA @Joel_Wright LinkedIn HP
Rachel Wright Minneapolis, MN, USA   LinkedIn Team Demystified
Richard Wasylynchuk Vancouver, BC, Canada LinkedIn Vision Critical
Mei Xu Puente, CA, USA NewEgg.com
Lauren Yates Chicago, IL, USA   Critical Mass
Yannie Yan Kwai Pyrmont, NSW, Australia LinkedIn Aussie Home Loans
Shannon Yelland Vancouver, BC, Canada @shannonyelland LinkedIn Seed the Web
Tatsuhiko Yoshikawa Chiyodaku, Tokyo, Japan NTTCom Online Marketing Solutions Corporation
Aslam Yousuf Boston, MA, USA LinkedIn Mullen Inc.
Jonathan Zajicek Arlington Heights, IL, USA LinkedIn Restaurant.com
Scott Zakrajsek Brookline, MA, USA LinkedIn Adidas
Randy Zwitch Swarthmore, PA, USA @randyzwitch LinkedIn RandyZwitch.com Keystone Solutions