CWAs

Certified Web AnalystCongratulations to all the Certified Web Analysts™ on their success! Qualified use of this CWA badge is only provided to these Certified Web Analysts™.

 

Mr. Kamal El AghaCongratulations to Mr. Kamal El Agha who is recognized for having achieved the highest mark on the Certified Web Analyst Exam among all candidates that tested during the year 2013.

Listed Alphabetically by Last Name

See CWA™s by Company

Name Country Twitter LinkedIn Blog Company
Benjamin Abrams Canton, MA, USA The Pulse Network
Feras Alhlou Santa Clara, CA, USA @ferasa LinkedIn E-Nor Blog E-Nor
Spencer Altman Berlin, Germany LinkedIn Webtrekk GmbH
Jan Altmeyer Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany @Haito LinkedIn Havas
Stella Antonova Madrid, Spain LinkedIn Amadeus IT Group
Abdurashid Atahanov Tashkent, Uzbekistan @aatahanov LinkedIn Prospectuz Dgtal Bowen Craggs & Co.
Ivan Bager Hørsholm, Copenhagen Area, Denmark @ivanbager LinkedIn Adeptus Analytica
Katja Ballentin Berlin, Germany       Webtrekk GmbH
Todd Belcher Waltham, MA, USA LinkedIn IBM
Anthony Bertuca San Francisco, CA, US Google
Matthias Bettag Berlin, Germany @MatthiasBettag LinkedIn Freelancer
Casper Blicher Olsen Copenhagen, Denmark @casperblicher Linkedin IIH Nordic
Maria Boncimino Yonkers, NY, USA       Society Consulting
Jeremy Boore Bellevue, Washington, USA @JABoore1 LinkedIn   Expedia
Elizabeth Brady Natick, MA, USA @ewbanalytics LinkedIn EWB Analytics LLC
Nils Brettschneider Bonn, NRW, Germany   LinkedIn ruhmesmeile web publishing
Reid Bryant Raleigh, NC, USA   Brooks Bell
Justin Burge New York, NY, USA       VML, a WPP Company
Helene Cameron-Heslop London, UK @HCameronHeslop LinkedIn Expedia (Hotels)
Ana Cardenas Austin, TX, USA IBM
Ryan Chase Roseville, California, USA LinkedIn Blast Analytics & Marketing
Daywey Chen Taipei, Taipei, TWN IBM
Joe Christopher Roseville, CA, USA @joechristopher LinkedIn Blast Advanced Media Blog Blast Advanced Media
Jaume Clotet Girona, Spain       WATT
Susane Cody Boston, MA, USA LinkedIn Grand Circle Corporation
Joao Correia Roseville, CA, US @joaocorreia LinkedIn Blog Blast Analytics & Marketing
Dan Croxen-John North Yorkshire, UK @dancroxenjohn LinkedIn Applied Web Analytics Blog Applied Web Analytics
Arun Dabas Memphis, TN, USA @akdabas     FedEx Services
Jason Dawkins Berlin, Germany   LinkedIn   Webtrekk GmbH
Jose Davila Toronto, ON, Canada @web_analyst LinkedIn   ClickInsight
Charles Davis Roseville, CA, US Blast Analytics & Marketing
Anna Denejnaja Hamburg, Germany LinkedIn etracker GmbH
June Dershewitz San Francisco, CA, USA @jdersh LinkedIn June Dershewitz on Web Analytics Apollo Group
Alexander Dolinin San Francisco, CA, US Apollo Group
Jan Doorneweerd Hilversum, Noord Holland, Netherlands LinkedIn IBM
Rick Eagle Foster City, CA, USA LinkedIn IBM
Ashley Eklund San Francisco, CA, US Google, Inc
Kamal El Agha Khalifa City A, UAE @kelagha LinkedIn AnalyticsEgg.com Havas Digital Middle East
Mohamed Elkordy NY, USA       Johnson & Johnson
Jon Entwistle San Francisco, CA, USA @JonEntwistle LinkedIn   Ernst & Young, LLP
Allaedin Ezzedin Santa Clara, CA, USA @AllaedinEzzedin LinkedIn Blog E-Nor
Charles Farina San Jose, CA, USA @charlesfarina LinkedIn Blog Analytics Pros
Ryan Flanagan Kensington, VIC, Australia LinkedIn Mirvac Hotels & Resorts
Alexandre Frantz Montreal, Quebec, Canada @alexfrantz LinkedIn alexandrefrantz.com Konversion
Kent Frederiksen San Jose, CA, USA LinkedIn Yahoo! Inc.
Birger Friedrichs Frankfurt, Germany @bfri LinkedIn SEM-Stammtisch-Frankfurt DC Storm Deutschland GmbH
Hugh Gage Chinnor, Oxen, UK Engage-Digital
Vaibhav Gardé Germantown, TN, USA FedEx
Gao Xiaochuan Collierville, TN, USA   LinkedIn   FedEx Services
Thomas Grübel Tabarz, Thüringen, Germany LinkedIn InBiz Online Marketing GmbH & Co. KG
Lars Gundersen Frederiksberg, Denmark   LinkedIn IIH Nordic
Alexander Haberl Munich, Bavaria, Germany AT Internet GmbH
Steve Harris Toronto, ON, Canada @stevenharris LinkedIn Entrinsic
Oluf Haugen Oslo, Norway @Oluf LinkedIn Blog DNB
Greg Holiat Portland, OR, USA LinkedIn   Ernst & Young, LLP
Joshua Howard Campbell, CA, US Google, Inc
Yu-Ying Huang Bethesda, MD, USA LinkedIn E.SUN Financial Holding Company
Xi Huang San Antonio, TX, USA LinkedIn United Services Automobile Association (USAA)
Dawn Hughes Bulverde, TX, USA LinkedIn Security Service FCU
Thomas Jacobsen Vedbæk, København, Denmark LinkedIn SAS
Thomas Jaskov Valby, Denmark @Thomas_Jaskov LinkedIn Thomas Jaskov Jaskov Consult ApS
Eva Jio Sydney, New South Wales, Australia @enjio LinkedIn Eva Jio Reprise Media
Scott Jones Germantown, MD, USA LinkedIn IQ Solutions
Wen Hsiang Juan Taipei, Taiwan (ROC) Yahoo
Sho Kamura Chuou-ku, Tokyo, Japan       Intage Inc.
Amit Kanakrai Hamburg, Germany       XING AG
Bran Katz Richmond, BC, USA @briankbc LinkedIn Web Analytics Cardinal Path
Narayan Keshavan Bangalore, Karnataka, IN       Dell
Jacob Kildebogaard Copenhagen, NV, Denmark @webanalytiker LinkedIn Webanalytiker Webjuice.dk ApS
Michelle King Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany LinkedIn MRM Worldwide
Vladimir Kmet Kosice, Slovak Republic LinkedIn OneClick
Alessandro Knach London, UK LinkedIn TalkTalk
Kris Krolak Snoqualmie, WA, USA LinkedIn Microsoft
Caroline Kulczuga San Francisco, CA, USA LinkedIn Google, Inc
Ned Kumar Collierville, TN, USA @nedkumar LinkedIn FedEx
Yves Marie Lemaitre Poissy, France @YML1 LinkedIn Blog Data Elicitation
June Li Toronto, ON, Canada @june_li LinkedIn ClickInsight Blog ClickInsight
Greg Lindsley Redmond, WA, USA Microsoft
Jim Lollar Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA   LinkedIn   BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Guillaume Lombard Staines, Surrey, United Kingdom

@SeoGuillaume

LinkedIn   Webtrends
Matt Lukoff Cherry Hill, NJ, USA   LinkedIn   Digitas Health
Aidan Lynch Wollstonecraft, NSW, Australia LinkedIn IBM
Nicolas Malo Lille, France @nicolasmalo LinkedIn Web Analytics & E-commerce (FR)(NL)
(E)
Optimal Ways
Mostafa Mahmoud Dubai, UAE LinkedIn Dubizzle Middle East FZ LLC
Benjamin Mangold Sydney, NSW, Australia @lovesdata LinkedIn Analytics Results Loves Data
Kahla Mathewson Potter, NE, USA @kahlamathewson     Cabela's
Jens Maurer Oberursel, Germany DC Storm Deutschland GmbH
Kelly McClean Staines, Middlesex, UK @kellymcclean LinkedIn Webtrends
Jafar Mirza Austin, TX, USA LinkedIn General Motors
April Moore Madison, TN, USA @aprildmoore LinkedIn April Moore at Webtrends Direct General Insurance
Ian More Toronto, ON, Canada LinkedIn   More On Marketing
Manuel Montanari Milan, Italy @manuelmontanari LinkedIn   Webtrekk
H. Ian Myszenski Oakland, CA, USA Google
Eileen Naylor New York, NY, USA   LinkedIn Getty Images
Jonas M. Newsome South Jordan, UT, USA LinkedIn Web Analytics Demystified
Oscar J. Ochoa Alexandria, VA, USA @oscarjavier8a LinkedIn   BoatU.S.
Jason Okui Castro Valley, CA, USA LinkedIn Adobe
Deanna Pagano Glen Ridge, NJ, USA   LexisNexis
Jonathon Pape Portland, USA @jonpape LinkedIn Jon Pape dot com Yahoo
Anja Pedersen Copenhagen, Denmark   Linkedin IIH Nordic
Tina Petrigni Santa Clara, CA, USA LinkedIn E-Nor
Carles Poles-Mielgo San Francisco, CA, USA BlackRock
Christopher Prendergast Sioux Falls, SD, USA   LinkedIn Click Rain
Helge Rabsch Hamburg, Deutschland LinkedIn Trakken
Rusty Rahmer Norristown, PA, USA LinkedIn Vanguard
Becky Ramsdell Phoenix, AZ, USA LinkedIn CVS Caremark
Steen Rasmussen Copenhagen, Denmark LinkedIn IIH Nordic
Bapi Reddy Bangalore, Karnataka, India       Dell International Services
Brendan Regan Seattle, WA, USA @raincityceltic LinkedIn brendan-regan.com Webtrends
Manuel Rodriguez Madrid, Spain @canalsinruido LinkedIn   Hackity Social Design
Nicolas Rodriguez Texas, USA @nicoroddz LinkedIn nicoroddz.com Making Sense LLC
Bryan Robertson Vancouver, BC, Canada LinkedIn OpenRoad Communications Ltd.
Lisa Romao Ansonia, CT, United States lisaromao LinkedIn Blog Save the Children Federation Inc.
Carl Rowlands Budapest, Hungary Yahoo!
Michelle Rutan Austin, TX, USA @michellerutan LinkedIn National Instruments
Rahul Saluja Memphis, TN, USA Lowes
Katrin Annica Sauerwein Berlin, Germany LinkedIn   Eyeem Mobile GmbH
Francois Salvert Montreal, Quebec, Canada   LinkedIn Yellow Pages Group
Nikul Sanghvi London, Middlesex, UK @nikulsanghvi LinkedIn BBC [Contractor]
Towe Savenmark Farsta, Sweden       Nordea Bank
Peter Scheir Graz, Styria, Austria @pscheir LinkedIn Styria Media Group AG
Bernd Schlösser Paderborn, Germany @BerndSchloesser LinkedIn IBM Deutschland GmbH
Ulf Schroeder Bonn, NRW, Germany @ulfschroeder Deutsche Post Com GmbH
Ryan Scott Pune, India LinkedIn eClerx
Krista Seiden San Francisco, CA, US Google, Inc
Brian Shampnois Raleigh, NC, USA     Brooks Bell
Brijesh Shirodkar Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India   Cognizant Technology Solutions
Clément Simon Paris, France LinkedIn Webtrends
Deborah Smythe Munich, Bavaria, Germany LinkedIn Elgato Systems GmbH
Scott Somohano Portland, OR, USA       Microsoft
Jasmin Spengler Munich, Germany AT Internet
Robin Steffek New Brighton, MN, USA LinkedIn Medtronic, Inc
Daniel Svanda Brno, Brno, CZE   LinkedIn AVG Technologies
Chinhan Tang Keelung City, Taiwan (ROC) IBM
Susumu Teshima Funabashi, Chiba-ken, Japan LinkedIn MI Consulting Group Corporation
Reema Thakur Bangalore, Karnataka, India Cognizant Technology Solutions
Jonas Tiedgen Hamburg, Germany LinkedIn DPV Deutscher Pressevertrieb GmbH
Tom Tobias Cypress, CA,USA       Cisco Systems, Inc
Yasuo Uchida Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan   LinkedIn Digital Intelligence
Aron van der Hijden Eindhoven, The Netherlands LinkedIn We-commerce bv
Geddy van Elburg Enschede Overijssel, Netherlands LinkedIn IonMoon
VerColen Dian Georgetown, TX, USA @amGalt LinkedIn Office Depot
Jason West Sydney, NSW, Australia LinkedIn Websalad
Robert Willis Curtis, NE, USA IBM
Taylor Wilson Raleigh, NC, USA Brooks Bell
Keefe Wong Coppell, TX, USA @keefew LinkedIn Travelocity.com
Rachel Wright Minneapolis, MN, USA   LinkedIn Team Demystified
Richard Wasylynchuk Vancouver, BC, Canada LinkedIn Vision Critical
Mei Xu Puente, CA, USA NewEgg.com
Lauren Hock Chicago, IL, USA   Cardinal Path
Yannie Yan Kwai Pyrmont, NSW, Australia LinkedIn Aussie Home Loans
Shannon Yelland Vancouver, BC, Canada @shannonyelland LinkedIn Seed the Web
Candy Yu Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada @tyucandy LinkedIn   Focus on the Family