Event Calendar

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Monthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily ViewList ViewSearch View
Visual IQ: Best Practices for Future Marketing Success Webinar
Event Details
Date(s): July 19, 2017
Time: 12:00 PM  EST - 1:00 PM  EST
Join Visual IQ and guest Tina Moffett, Forrester Senior Analyst, on Wednesday, July 19, for an exciting look into the current state of attribution and how it's evolving based on the needs of today's marketer.
 
Cross-channel attribution continues to be a top priority for marketers today - and the future of attribution signals that marketers expect more insights, more data across more channels, and more marketing strategy guidance. Marketers must embrace cross-channel attribution measurement best practices that will prepare them for the future of people-based marketing, which includes a more holistic view of audiences and how they react across all marketing related touchpoints.
 
In this webinar, taking place on Wednesday, July 19 at 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST, guest Forrester Senior Analyst, Tina Moffett and Visual IQ CMO, Wayne St. Amand will:
  • Uncover current state of cross-channel attribution measurement
  • Discuss the future of attribution and what marketers can expect from tools and capabilities
  • Explore attribution best practices to prepare marketers for a more holistic unified measurement approach
  • Explain how to use modern marketing intelligence approaches to meet people-based marketing goals
Can't make the live webinar? Register anyway and we'll send you a link to the video recording so you can view it on demand.

Register Here

Link To This Event



Share this event
Add to my calendar

Map
Google | Yahoo


View All Events On This Date


Change Category: